Search your favorite song for free

1. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 - Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 8:59
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 - Album Review

For my 872nd review, I discuss how Chris Stapleton finally sticks the landing in a great way in his second record of 2017. Best


2. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 5:23
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 ALBUM REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISDXB9RGL_E Chris Stapleton's new album may be short, but it's incredibly versatile,


3. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 - Album Review

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 10:41
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 - Album Review

For my 755th review, I discuss Chris Stapleton's much-anticipated sophomore project, the first of two in 2017. EDIT: so I mixed up


4. Chris Stapleton From A Room Volume 1 Album Review Country Music

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 4:29
  • By
Chris Stapleton From A Room Volume 1 Album Review Country Music

http://chrisstapleton.shop.redstarmerch.com/page/FromARoom My Instagram; http://instagram.com/absolutesublime1 My Google+;


5. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Vol. 2 - Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:21
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Vol. 2 - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album From A Room Vol. 2 by Chris Stapleton. It features Millionaire, Hard Livin', Scarecrow in the


6. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 | Album Review

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 3:01
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 | Album Review

"From A Room: Volume 2" Mercury Nashville Release Date: December 1st, 2017 Rating: 3.5/5 __ SUBSCRIBE! https://www.youtube


7. Chris Stapleton - From a Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 day ago
  • Duration: 9:29
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From a Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

John's proper introduction to the country/soul star is nothing short of Album of the Month worthy. December 2017's #


8. Chris Stapleton Making 'From A Room: Volume 1' | Exclusive Interview

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 2:00
  • By
Chris Stapleton Making 'From A Room: Volume 1' | Exclusive Interview

Subscribe Here! ▻ http://bit.ly/1Jy0DbO Chris Stapleton's 'From A Room: Volume 1' features no new songs on it. Chris tells us what


9. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 2 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 9:10
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 2 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

My thoughts about Chris Stapleton's latest release are my own. Gathered from ONE listening session. Documented in ONE


10. Album Review Chris Stapleton’s ‘From a Room Volume 2’

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 0:12
  • By
Album Review Chris Stapleton’s ‘From a Room Volume 2’

Album Review Chris Stapleton's 'From a Room Volume 2'.


11. Chris Stapleton From A room Volume 2 Review

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 1:53
  • By
Chris Stapleton From A room Volume 2 Review

If you're new, Subscribe Here → http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=B105d... Here's my thoughts and review


12. From A Room: Volume One by Chris Stapleton (Album Review)

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 21:14
  • By
From A Room: Volume One by Chris Stapleton (Album Review)

Hi everyone! My name is Tim and I'm in a band called Timisarocker. We are pop that's punk, but not pop-punk. This video is an


13. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Vol 2 REVIEW

  • Published: 4 days ago
  • Duration: 24:17
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Vol 2 REVIEW

Alt-Country darling, Chris Stapleton releases his much anticipated second chapter in his "From A Room" series, his second release



15. Chris Stapleton - Scarecrow In The Garden (Audio)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:22
  • By
Chris Stapleton - Scarecrow In The Garden (Audio)

Available Now From A Room: Volume 2 Download and stream the album here: http://strm.to/FromARoom2 Exclusive Bundles - http://


16. Chris stapleton details new album 'from a room: volume 2'

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 2:41
  • By
Chris stapleton details new album 'from a room: volume 2'

Chris stapleton details new album 'from a room: volume 2' . Chris Stapleton's fans have known for most of 2017 that they could


17. Chris Stapleton - Tryin' To Untangle My Mind (Audio)

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 3:16
  • By
Chris Stapleton - Tryin' To Untangle My Mind (Audio)

Available Now From A Room: Volume 2 Download and stream the album here: http://strm.to/FromARoom2 Exclusive Bundles - http://


18. Chris Stapleton - Hard Livin' (Audio)

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 3:01
  • By
Chris Stapleton - Hard Livin' (Audio)

Available Now From A Room: Volume 2 Download and stream the album here: http://strm.to/FromARoom2 Exclusive Bundles - http://


19. Billboard BREAKDOWN - Hot 100 - December 16, 2017

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 14:26
  • By
Billboard BREAKDOWN - Hot 100 - December 16, 2017

In our newest episode, The Voice returns, Kodak Black is excruciating, and k-pop makes a big return to the Hot 100 with an


20. My Top 15 Non-Hip Hop Albums Of 2015 (Midyear)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 7:59
  • By
My Top 15 Non-Hip Hop Albums Of 2015 (Midyear)

Part of yearly tradition, here's a list of my favorite 15 releases that 2015 has to offer. Enjoy. In descending order: Chris Stapleton -